Sweet Baby Ella

I know this is a food blog and all, but indulge me for a moment as I introduce you to the newest member of our family, baby Ella.  After 9 long months of waiting our bundle finally arrived last week and we couldn’t be more in love.

I’m not one to brag, but I’m pretty sure she is the sweetest little thing in town…

I think it goes without saying that if you notice a lull in postings I’ll be taking a short hiatus from Daily Crave.  However, I do plan to be back just in time to share some irresistible tastes of my favorite season.  In the meantime, Happy Fall!

5 Comments

Filed under All Posts, Personal, Uncategorized

5 responses to “Sweet Baby Ella

  1. Connie Baker

    You are right, Natalie, she is the sweetest little thing. Aunt Annie is also in love! Congratulations to you both! Love, Connie & Eddie

  2. Anne and Don

    What a precious and very pink addition to the playgroup!!! Congratulations to all of you.

    Anne and Don

  3. Welcome sweet baby Ella; congratulations!
    🙂 Mandy

  4. Kirsten Livingstone

    Congratulations! She is beautiful!

  5. Awh!! What an adorable little girl 🙂 Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

