All-American Apple Pie Bites

 

Something about the word “bite-size” makes me giddy.  Especially when it’s referring to a cuter and more petit version of it’s larger counterpart.  I can’t really explain my love for all things miniature, but what I do know is that these adorable tiny treats always have the ability to satisfy my extra-large sweet tooth.  There’s no better way to show your love for this sweet country than by giving her a taste of an American classic – bite-sized!

  

*I stole the Apple Pie recipe from my favorite classic baking site – The Joy of Baking.  I then simply prepared them in a greased mini muffin pan and baked for 20-25 minutes.  You will also need to cut the apples into smaller 1/2 inch pieces.  Simply delish!

3 Comments

Filed under All Posts, Great for a barbeque, Holidays - 4th of July, Sweet Treats

3 responses to “All-American Apple Pie Bites

  1. frankie

    that looks fantastic!!!

  2. Frannie

    YUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

  3. Angel

    THAT LOOKS REALLY GOOD!!!!!

Leave a Reply

